T

Редакция

издатель

Лидия Ларсен

Publisher Lidia Larsen

lidialarsen@forwardmg.ru


главный редактор

Наталья Тимашева

Editor-in-Chief Natalia Timasheva

ntimasheva@forwardmg.ru


шеф-редактор

Татьяна Белохина

Chief Editor Tatiana Belokhina

tbelokhina@forwardmg.ru


заместитель главного редактора

Наталия Постоева

Deputy Editor-in-Chief Natalia Postoeva

n.postoeva@forwardmg.ru


ведущий редактор

Дарья Маслова

Leading Editor Daria Maslova

d.maslova@forwardmg.ru


ВЕДУЩИЙ ФОТОРЕДАКТОР

Юлия Кудреватова

Senior Picture Editor Julia Kudrevatova

jkudrevatova@forwardmg.ru

креативный директор

Александр Попов

Creative Director Alexandr Popov

a.popov@forwardmg.ru


арт-директор

Наталья Лаврикова

Art-Director Natalia Lavrikova

n.larikova@forwardmg.ru


редактор

Ольга Божко

Editor Olga Bozhko

o.bozhko@forwardmg.ru


редактор

Гульнара Летфуллина

Editor Gulnara Letfullina

gletfullina@forwardmg.ru


фоторедактор

Анастасия Григорусь

picture editor Anastasia Grigorus

a.grigorus@forwardmg.ru


SMM-Редактор

Александра Емелина

SMM-Editor Alexandra Emelina

a.emelina@forwardmg.ru

Адрес Редакции

123376, Россия, Москва, Рочдельская, дом 15, строение 10

123376, Russia, Moscow, Rochdelskaya 15, bld 10

7 (495) 653-83-83

false
767
1300
false
true
false
{"width":1280,"column_width":77,"columns_n":12,"gutter":32,"line":16}
{"mode":"page","transition_type":"slide","transition_direction":"horizontal","transition_look":"belt","slides_form":{}}
{"css":".editor {font-family: Montserrat; font-size: 16px; font-weight: 400; line-height: 24px;}"}